fbpx

Reviews for Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1105
4  56
3  6
2  
1  
148 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 28, 2020

Dan

I had my carpet cleaned and stretched by Hydro Clean. They were professional and did an excellent job, the carpet looks almost new! Would highly recommend to anyone.


5on BBB,Oct 21, 2020

Deb

The best! From the call for an appointment to the completion of the job! Thanks Aaron and Jonathan!



5on Google,Oct 19, 2020

Leigh

We used Hydro Clean to clean our carpet and upholstery. The tech who came to our house was very friendly, timely and knowledgeable. He was extremely thorough and cleaned a light colored couch that I would have never imagined could look this good again! We're very pleased and will use again.


5on Google,Oct 15, 2020

Tishah

Brandon was awesome and I would highly recommend this company! While I didn't have to use their services after all, thanks to Brandon's expertise and honesty, I intend to use their services once our carpet is a year old, then annually. Thank you Brandon for good character! Tish Best


5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Justin

Excellent work. Removed long standing stains in carpet and grout.



5on Google,Sep 09, 2020

Brad

Very friendly and thorough. The technician took extreme care to protect the floors and corners during the cleaning process. Our couch is as clean s the day we bought...great job.



5on BBB,Sep 09, 2020

B.J.

Great job. Timely. Professional. Satisfied all our questions. The tech did EXCELLENT work and deserves a gold star.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

Stephanie

I live in a large 3200sf. sober living home with 7 other people. We had a small dog for a short time. We had Hydroclean come to spot clean where there was urine. I was surprised at how many spots there were. Hydroclean came, they were efficient, professional, personable, friendly and effective.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

John

Johnathan and Sarah did a great job on our carpet and tile cleaning today. I will continue to use this business for our annual carpet cleaning needs. Can't say enough about how well they did and how professional they were today.




5on Google,Sep 06, 2020

Tim

Took two crews because had two units..executed perfectly





5on Google,Aug 26, 2020

Keli

Carpet dried in a very short amount of time. The quality of work Jonathan and Sara did was perfect! They got straight to the job and didn’t stop till work was complete, informative, respectful, and professional. They seemed to know what they were doing and my carpets have never looked better. I’ll be calling this company again for future needs.


5on Google,Aug 26, 2020

Brittany

Highly recommend Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning. They did an awesome job. I won’t have my carpets cleaned by anyone else. Very professional, on time, and friendly. My dog made a bad mess and Hydro Clean made my carpet look like new.



5on Google,Aug 15, 2020

Kristin Davis

Dillon and Jonathan arrived on time to clean my carpet and sofa. They were professional and did a great job cleaning . They were able to get spots out of the carpet from our cats. They explained about spot cleaning and other services available by Hydro Clean. I would recommend asking for Dillon and Jonathan.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2020

Andrea

This is the second time I’ve used Hydro Clean. They did a great job getting out pet stains and smells as well as cleaning high traffic carpets.


5on BBB,Aug 15, 2020

Melanie

They did a great job cleaning our carpets. I totally recommend Hydro Clean!!



Get the Hydro Clean Experience Today

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning strives to exceed our customers expectations so we continue to serve them for years to come. If you’re ready to find your carpet cleaner for life, schedule a cleaning with us today. With our years of expertise, certified technicians, and high-quality equipment, you will be sure to experience a cleaning that leaves you knowing you’ll never need another carpet cleaning company again.

Call Now Button