Testimonials2018-11-05T13:56:24+00:00

Call Today for a FREE Estimate – 719-594-9376 – Serving Colorado 7 Days A Week

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  897
4  44
3  4
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
4.9

970 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 19, 2019

BEAR

This team is always prompt, professional and does a great job everytime!


5on Google,Apr 09, 2019

Deborah

Hydro Clean did an awesome job for us. They arrived on time, talked through what needed to be done and worked quickly but thoroughly. The carpets looked great (even a couple of old stains) and they were very reasonably priced! We'll definitely use them again.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Anthony

Very professional & efficient at their job. Carpets were very clean and done in a timely manner. I have used them at my job several times and really love the work they do.


4on BBB,Apr 08, 2019

Lee

Nice job by Mike - an obvious animal lover who didn't upset my kitties. They are easily disturbed, especially the old one.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Kim

Hydro Clean was very prompt and professional. They listened to my concerns, and stayed within my budget. I was very pleased, and would use them again!


0on Facebook,Apr 07, 2019

Patrick

Had my carpet cleaned yesterday; the gentleman that cleaned the carpet did a fantastic job on the house. He went above and beyond with great customer service and communication about the cleaning process. I will definitely be using this company to clean my carpets in the future!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2019

Crystal

Their tech Daniel Reed did an amazing job. He even went above and beyond to get the slim out of my carpet for my move out inspection. Thank You! I passed😁


5on Google,Apr 05, 2019

Sylvia

Great job. Extremely satisfied with furniture and carpet cleaning. Dried quick and all spots gone.


5on BBB,Mar 29, 2019

Daniel

At first I had a bad experience with the company-to no fault of their own, but they were quick to Fix the issue. Very professional and would recommend


5on Google,Mar 26, 2019

Phil

The guys at Hydro Clean have cleaned our house several times now. They are always very professional and do a great job. Will definitely use them again


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Dustin

Daniel, from Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning, showed up, made sure the carpets were cleaned exceptionally well, and was extremely efficient about the job. JOB WELL DONE!!


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019

Elton

The cleaner did a very professional job. He was efficient and extremely courteous. We are completely satisfied with the work done, and the carpets look great.


5on BBB,Mar 12, 2019

Joyce

Always an outstanding job of cleaning!


5on Google,Mar 11, 2019

Lynda

Answered all the questions I had in detail!


5on Google,Mar 10, 2019

Steve

Great results on a tough job, very professional staff. Would use again if I lived in the area.


5on BBB,Mar 09, 2019

Diane

Love the updates via text and the superb customer service.


5on BBB,Mar 09, 2019

Wendy

Excellent quality. Timely and professional. Will have them clean again.


5on Google,Mar 08, 2019

William

Good people that will haggle with you. They do a fantastic job while not over charging. I work for an Assisted Living company. We have "accidents" all of the time and Hydro Clean has no problem with any stain. They clean our recliners and our dining chairs for a very reasonable rate. They offer scotchguard for an extra fee, and it is worth it. Great company, great service, great people, great price.


5on BBB,Mar 06, 2019

James

Outstanding work I was overwhelmed by the professionalism and customer service. I had an issue with pet odor and they made my house like new. Highly recommend.


5on BBB,Feb 28, 2019

Trudy

FANTASTIC! Adam was our technician and he is amazing. He called ahead of time to say he was running early and asked if it was ok to push the appointment up. He was very courteous and kind. We inspected the carpet together for cat tinkle spots to agree on where to treat and how much it would be. He was fast to finish with a quality cleaning. Brandon is the owner and runs a tight ship as well. He called to confirm the online appointment quickly and was friendly and professional when reviewing the service selections. I am a repeat customer and would ABSOLUTELY recommend to anyone who asked.


855 West Garden of the Gods Road Suite E
Colorado Springs, CO, 80907
Phone: (719) 594-9376

Office Hours: Mon – Sun 8 AM – 10 PM
Copyright © 2018 Hydro Clean Inc. Privacy Policy