Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is thrilled to announce we are now offering water extraction services and restoration services! With our top-tier services, we’ll be able to turn back time and make your belongings look like new again!

Reviews for Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

water drop logo

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1254
4  65
3  9
2  
1  
152 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BBB,May 24, 2022

Lori

I was very impressed with *******. He did a fabulous job on our carpets. They hadn't been cleaned in two years and he was able to remove all stains and just did an overall super job.


5on BBB,May 20, 2022

Wendy

Great job and extremely flexible. We have used Hydro clean carpet cleaning for years and really appreciate them! We have a larger five bedroom and they do a great job cleaning all the carpets and protecting the carpet with Scotchgard. They also give us a bottle of spot remover when they come. It is excellent. Our plans are to get away from carpet and go to Vinyl plank. But until we do we will be using Hydro Clean carpet cleaning.



5on Google,May 12, 2022

Leta

Very professional, on time and Chris the technician did a great job on the carpets.


5on Google,May 12, 2022

Tiffany

Super happy with the service I received. The receptionist was great and informative about the service and what to anticipate with the cleaning. The carpet cleaner was very friendly and swift with the job. Highly recommend!


5on Google,May 10, 2022

Paul

Only carpet cleaner I’ve used for the past ten years. They are always polite and professional. They take great care to not mark up my house with their hoses. They use a lot of mats and corner protectors which I really appreciate. The last time they were here they cleaned the tile and grout. It looks amazing. Wish I would have had them do that sooner.


5on BBB,May 08, 2022

Robert

***** did an excellent job of sanitizing and shampooing the carpets. He explained the process, and put us at ease. Ours was not a small project, and he completed it within his scheduled time frame.



5on Google,May 06, 2022

J

Coordinating with Kelli was a great experience. She responded promptly to my requests. The crew arrived on time and did a great job. Great service!


5on BBB,Apr 30, 2022

Carolyn

******* shampooed the stairs and my basement. Looked great and smelled so good!



5on Google,Apr 29, 2022

Karen

Chris I was courteous, professional and my old carpet has never looked better!


4on BBB,Apr 29, 2022

Katie

Good job for the most part, but charged us significantly more than we used to pay. Also left a few spots that they were unable to get out so not totally their fault. But would have loved to have a spot free hallway for the price we paid.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2022

Dave

Brandon stretched the carpet in all of our bedrooms and cleaned all the carpets so we can move in with like new carpet. Excellent job. I am so very happy and I highly recommend.


5on BBB,Apr 27, 2022

Thomas

Excellent professional service - technician was on time, walked through the house, explained procedure and issues to be addressed. He worked hard.Carpet and upholstery came out very good. We are a dog friendly home and it was readily apparent. After the job we were impressed with look and condition


5on Google,Apr 19, 2022

Danielle

Very professional employee with a positive attitude. He worked very hard to get our carpets cleaned. So easy to schedule and appointment. The carpets look amazing! Great company.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2022

Jeff

Great Staff, Great Job!


5on Google,Apr 19, 2022

Beckie

Kris called ahead of time, arrived on time. He helped me move some furniture. He was beyond wonderful. He worked very hard and very graciously (I was having a particularly tough time). The end result is way better than I expected - smells really good and looks great! I definitely recommend and would use again!



5on Google,Apr 12, 2022

Jason

Dylan arrived on time, was professional, courteous, and got the job done promptly. He took me on a walkthrough afterwards and I was satisfied with the results.



5on Google,Apr 04, 2022

Matt

On time...did a great job


5on BBB,Apr 02, 2022

Kent

Hydro Clean did a great job getting the stains out as all the stains. I really appreciate their good, professional service.Kent



5on Google,Mar 25, 2022

Mike

We needed an emergency cleaning ( baby born in the hallway) and Kelly was super in getting us scheduled for the same day. Our technician was prompt and very thorough in removing all stains and returning our household to normal. I can’t emphasize enough how highly I recommend Hydro Clean.


water drop logo

Get the Hydro Clean Experience Today

water drop logo

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning strives to exceed our customers expectations so we continue to serve them for years to come. If you’re ready to find your carpet cleaner for life, schedule a cleaning with us today. With our years of expertise, certified technicians, and high-quality equipment, you will be sure to experience a cleaning that leaves you knowing you’ll never need another carpet cleaning company again.

Call Now Button