Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1038
4  54
3  5
2  
1  
148 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Mar 13, 2020

Allen

Extremely happy with your service. As a landlord owner operator of rental properties I have used many carpet cleaning companies over the years, but never with the satisfaction of yours. I will definitely use you and recommend your services in the future. Allen Miles {Miles Propertise}.


5on Google,Mar 13, 2020

Travis

Very professional and excellent customer service skills. They arrived and immediately provided a professional and comfortable atmosphere. They also pointed out some mistakes we had made when we booked the appt and helped correct the mistakes and helped us save quite a bit of money, instead of taking advantage of us. I would recommend Hydro Clean to anybody in need of carpet/upholstery cleaning. Great service, great people, my family and I will not use any other company moving forward.


5on BirdEye,Mar 13, 2020

Lisa

Thanks for leaving the bottle of Spot Out spot remover after the cleaning. We tracked some grease in from the garage and we were able to remove 99.9% of the spots from the carpeting, whew!






5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Karen

Always punctual and thorough. Text let’s me know when the staff is coming


5on Google,Feb 18, 2020

Frances

I have used Hydro Clean many times. They do a great job each and every time. I feel safe and they are respectful to my walls and non carpet floors. They guarantee their work and I didn't even need to ask to use the guarantee one time. They just tossed it in for no cost. Honest and clean cut workers. I am a Real Estate Agent and I refer them to my clients.


5on Google,Feb 18, 2020

richatpeace

Dakota was highly capable and professional and took the time to do a wonderful job of cleaning my carper and some upholstery. I would highly recommend Hydro, especially if Dakota is your technician!


5on BBB,Feb 18, 2020

Frances

I have used Hydro Clean many times. They do a great job each and every time. I feel safe and they are respectful to my walls and non carpet floors. They guarantee their work and I didn't even need to ask to use the guarantee one time. They just tossed it in for no cost. Honest and clean cut workers. I am a Real Estate Agent at Tri Lakes Real Estate in Monument and I refer them to my clients.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Dinny

I decided to use this company because I live in the same neighborhood as the owner and hear great things all the time. The whispers are true!!! This company is amazing. Fast, efficient, thorough and I was left with some after care product too. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone. Dinny Hirschl


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Andrew

Hydro Clean is the best carpet cleaning service in Colorado Springs!


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Christina

These awesome people go above and beyond all carpet cleaners by using the right chemistry to get your carpets clean.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2020

Pourman fluid acrylic


5on Google,Jan 15, 2020

jehutube

Great service by two highly-motivated young men. The service time was long enough to get the job done, yet surprisingly fast. We were given answers to all questions regarding the service and learned how to better protect our future investments. Not the most competitive cost point, but the results of the service is without complaint.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2020

Jennifer

Positive:Punctuality,Quality,Responsiveness,ValueThe guys were fantastic from start to finish. HIGHLY recommend! They responded immediately and scheduled same day, and were able to get out a terrible stain in our carpet. They were on time, neat, clean, thorough and just plain NICE. Thank you!!


5on BBB,Jan 09, 2020

Ray

Great job in minimal time with a very professional attitude!


5on BBB,Jan 09, 2020

Ray

Great job in minimal time with a very professional attitude!


5on Google,Jan 07, 2020

Mike

Positive:Punctuality,Quality,ResponsivenessWE had a last minute need to have carpet cleaned and they showed up and did a great job cleaning the carpet the same day I called.


5on Google,Jan 07, 2020

Kim

Positive:Punctuality,Responsiveness,Value


4on Google,Jan 05, 2020

Desiree

Two very kind professional gentleman came out gave me the estimate and got to work right away. They were there to do 3 bedrooms, two sets of stairs and treat for pet urine. They completed the job in 20 min, which in my opinion was way to fast. My family noticed NO difference at all. I called and the manager sent two lead techs out the next day. Again they were incredibly friendly and professional. They assessed the area and got to work. Immediately it was a different experience. I smelt good and bad odors that I didnt smell the first time. They took their time and were there actually working for an hour. They did an amazing job and we are very much pleased with their work the second time.


5on Google,Jan 04, 2020

Susie

Rated highly for:Quality,Value,Responsiveness,PunctualityDakota did an excellent job cleaning the carpets after our move. He got stains out that had been there for almost 4 years. Was very helpful and knowledgeable.


5on BBB,Jan 04, 2020

Barb

I have had Hydroclean clean my carpets 2 times and they have done the best job ever. My carpeting is 15 years old and been through 4 Golden retrievers and a Golden doodle puppy who is a handful. My husband thought we would be replacing the carpeting but much to our surprise we have beautiful carpeting again I will use Hydroclean all the time from now on for our cleaning jobs.