Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is thrilled to announce we are now offering water extraction services and restoration services! With our top-tier services, we’ll be able to turn back time and make your belongings look like new again!

Reviews for Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

water drop logo

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1280
4  66
3  9
2  
1  
152 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Aug 02, 2022

Sidney

I had my carpets done by Ark, Aaron & Chris. They did an awesome job looks/feels & smells great. Definitely will use them again as well as recommend them. If your looks for carpet cleaning this is who you want… Thanks again Hydro Clean !!


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Delores

Great!! Carpets looked fantastic!



5on Google,Jul 18, 2022

H

Thanks for squeezing me in and Good job your team saved my carpet from having to be replaced. Had some other company come in and dry clean the carpet after my dog was I’ll and the stains we’re still there and the traffic areas were worse in some areas and in other a bit better. Hydroclean came in and did a good job in correcting the mess left behind. Thanks Hydroclean!


5on Google,Jul 18, 2022

Derek

Professional and timely. I couldn't ask for more


5on BBB,Jul 18, 2022

Donna

Hydro-Clean technician, *******, was personable, professional, and provided us with the best cleaning we have had. Thank you Hydro-Clean!


5on Google,Jul 17, 2022

Jake

This has been our third time using Hydro Clean and they have performed great every time. They are on time and finish in a timely manner. Each time our carpets have looked good as new. Definitely recommend!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Yvonne

I had a fantastic experience with this company. They were extremely professional from start to finish. Highly recommend.


4on BBB,Jul 14, 2022

Kristi

Great job! Very responsible and respectful. Will definitely use again.



5on Google,Jun 25, 2022

Sheila

I have pets and they worked to make sure all pet stains were gone. Won't use anyone else.



5on Google,Jun 14, 2022

Tim

Called in advance and arrived early. Very professional, courteous, and did a great job!


5on Google,Jun 14, 2022

Lauren

We will definitely use this company again. They have very reasonable pricing. All our interactions with employees were pleasant and professional. Chris called with an accurate time of arrival. He was friendly, quick and efficient. He answered all my questions and bonus took time to answer the questions of my curious and fascinated 3 year old.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2022

Shay

I had Art come to service the couch and he did an excellent job. Was super clear in his communication prior to him coming by and when he arrived. He went above and beyond and was kind and professional throughout. I’d recommend Art for any job and Hydroclean has been and will be my go to so long as this is the standard they uphold


5on Google,Jun 14, 2022

Michele

Excellent customer service and quality carpet cleaning! Art was so courteous and professional. Our carpet looks almost brand new and the house smells so fresh and clean. I highly recommend Hydro Clean. I can’t say enough good things about Art. I will be sure to request him the next time we have our carpets cleaned. He is awesome!


5on BBB,Jun 14, 2022

JD

Our experience with Hydro Clean was excellent. All of our questions were answered. Service Technician was very professional. We will use them again!



5on Google,Jun 09, 2022

Megan

Ark was our technician and he did a wonderful job - friendly and efficient - highly recommend!



5on BBB,Jun 08, 2022

Kelly

Hydro-clean did a very good job and the tech was right on time. This is a fantastic company to deal with. We moved out of the apartment with confidence that the carpets were clean and in good shape.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2022

Gabi

They were very through with the carpet cleaning, arrived on time, and were very professional. They had a spring cleaning discount and we saved over $100 from what we usually spend to have our carpets cleaned. I will definitely be going with Hydro Clean whenever we need to have our carpets cleaned


5on BBB,Jun 02, 2022

Erin

***** did a great job! Will call again for my yearly carpet cleaning.


5on Google,May 30, 2022

Larry

The technician arrived at the stated time and did an excellent job of making sure our carpets were thoroughly clean. He was professional and courteous.


5on Google,May 29, 2022

Renee

We have used HydroClean for a number of years when Brandon was the owner . In 2022 we found out there was new ownership . We decided to give them a try . They did an excellent job . The Technician was prompt , called on his way to the job , listened to my concerns and cleaned 4 bedrooms, 2 hallways, large master closet and living room thoroughly. He also cleaned two area rugs on-site. The cost was actually a little less than I anticipated. I will use them again


water drop logo

Get the Hydro Clean Experience Today

water drop logo

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning strives to exceed our customers expectations so we continue to serve them for years to come. If you’re ready to find your carpet cleaner for life, schedule a cleaning with us today. With our years of expertise, certified technicians, and high-quality equipment, you will be sure to experience a cleaning that leaves you knowing you’ll never need another carpet cleaning company again.

Call Now Button