Testimonials2018-11-05T13:56:24+00:00

Call Today for a FREE Estimate – 719-594-9376 – Serving Colorado 7 Days A Week

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  831
4  38
3  4
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
4.9

892 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 07, 2018

Brooke

They got out some big oil stains from my carpet that we were not sure would come out. While they couldn't guarantee getting them out they ended up coming out and my carpet looks beautiful. It was a very quick job but still done right. Would use them again


5on Google,Dec 05, 2018

Mark

Did a great job on all the carpets. The staff was friendly and efficient


5on Google,Dec 05, 2018

Gary

Great job and on time.


5on BBB,Dec 05, 2018

Mark

Did a great job on all the carpets. The staff was friendly and efficient


5on Google,Dec 03, 2018

Aspire

We recommend Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning. I know Brandon the owner and in everything he does, he strives for excellence. He will stand behind any work that they do.


0on Facebook,Dec 03, 2018

Mikela

Weve had our carpets cleaned by Brandon Jr. for years and are always ecstatic with the results. Recently had a chair cleaned by Alex who is very polite! He did a phenomenal job and we will continue to recommend Hydro Clean to everyone.


5on Google,Nov 30, 2018

David

My carpet was really bad due to some pet issues. They showed up on schedule and did an incredible job. Couldn't be more pleased.


5on BBB,Nov 26, 2018

Melissa

Did a amazing job on my carpet clean !


5on Google,Nov 26, 2018

Noelle

Great customer service and wonderful results. We had a sectional that our dog had a couple of accidents on- Dakota and his crew were able to come in and do a great job cleaning it quickly and efficiently. You would never know there was any problem with it.


5on BBB,Nov 23, 2018

Rita

The technician and his support staff explained everything very thoroughly and we're always very professional! They were also very nice! The only thing that I would add is that possibly the edges of the stairs that meet the wall could be done a little bit better. Other than that, this is an excellent company!


5on Google,Nov 22, 2018

melissa

Great service ! Attentive to what i needed !!


5on Google,Nov 21, 2018

Meredith

Very professional, carpet looks great! Best of all, no more smell.


5on Google,Nov 21, 2018

Shanon

Hydroclean is the first & only carpet company we call for all our carpets. Recently we purchased a home that had cats living in it previously. The sellers had the carpets 'professionally' cleaned but, after moving in, the cat smell was so bad we thought we'd have to replace the carpet. I called Brandon before making that decision. They spent numerous hours and stopped by several times just to check on them. Since then, we haven't noticed a smell and we feel confident in the cleanliness of the carpets. Thank you Hydroclean!


5on Google,Nov 18, 2018

John

Very professional worker and very good cleaning job.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2018

Paul

I've used this company several times and have always been extremely satisfied with their work. I highly recommend this company. They are so much better than others in Colorado Springs!!! Price is also less than some better known companies.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Lucy

We have used Hydro Clean many times now. They do a phenomenal job on pet stains and the carpet overall, they arrive when they said they would or call if they will be a bit late. I particularly like the fact that they clearly explain our cleaning options, list the pros and cons and leave the decision up to us. I recommend them highly.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Leslie

Out of all of the companies that I have tried - this is the ONLY company that has left me with a sense of comfort and cozy. They did such a wonderful job on a difficult area and I can’t thank them more. It was easy to get scheduled, price was reasonable and service was on point. Keep up the good work. You guys rock and you will always have repeat business from us. We clean our carpets quarterly. Thank you again - we were impressed.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2018

Troy

Very friendly and thorough.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2018

Kia

Really easy to work with for scheduling. Did a great job! Would recommend


5on Google,Nov 05, 2018

Carrie

Adam did a great job cleaning our carpet and repairing two holes. He called before he arrived and was very friendly and efficient. Hydro Clean was very accommodating scheduling us and then rescheduling for the next day. I will definitely use them again!


5on BBB,Nov 05, 2018

Wendy

Extremely professional customer service and thorough cleaning! Prices are competitive and very reasonable for the level of service that this company provides. It is not often that one finds such excellent customer service, and it should be rewarded with customer loyalty. I highly recommend doing business with this company.


855 West Garden of the Gods Road Suite E
Colorado Springs, CO, 80907
Phone: (719) 594-9376

Office Hours: Mon – Sun 8 AM – 10 PM
Copyright © 2018 Hydro Clean Inc. Privacy Policy