fbpx

Reviews for Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1100
4  56
3  6
2  
1  
148 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Justin

Excellent work. Removed long standing stains in carpet and grout.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Brad

Very friendly and thorough. The technician took extreme care to protect the floors and corners during the cleaning process. Our couch is as clean s the day we bought...great job.



5on BBB,Sep 09, 2020

B.J.

Great job. Timely. Professional. Satisfied all our questions. The tech did EXCELLENT work and deserves a gold star.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2020

Stephanie

I live in a large 3200sf. sober living home with 7 other people. We had a small dog for a short time. We had Hydroclean come to spot clean where there was urine. I was surprised at how many spots there were. Hydroclean came, they were efficient, professional, personable, friendly and effective.



5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

John

Johnathan and Sarah did a great job on our carpet and tile cleaning today. I will continue to use this business for our annual carpet cleaning needs. Can't say enough about how well they did and how professional they were today.





5on Google,Sep 06, 2020

Tim

Took two crews because had two units..executed perfectly



5on Google,Aug 27, 2020

Keli

Carpet dried in a very short amount of time. The quality of work Jonathan and Sara did was perfect! They got straight to the job and didn’t stop till work was complete, informative, respectful, and professional. They seemed to know what they were doing and my carpets have never looked better. I’ll be calling this company again for future needs.


5on Google,Aug 26, 2020

Brittany

Highly recommend Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning. They did an awesome job. I won’t have my carpets cleaned by anyone else. Very professional, on time, and friendly. My dog made a bad mess and Hydro Clean made my carpet look like new.



5on Google,Aug 16, 2020

Kristin Davis

Dillon and Jonathan arrived on time to clean my carpet and sofa. They were professional and did a great job cleaning . They were able to get spots out of the carpet from our cats. They explained about spot cleaning and other services available by Hydro Clean. I would recommend asking for Dillon and Jonathan.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2020

Andrea

This is the second time I’ve used Hydro Clean. They did a great job getting out pet stains and smells as well as cleaning high traffic carpets.


5on BBB,Aug 15, 2020

Melanie

They did a great job cleaning our carpets. I totally recommend Hydro Clean!!




5on BBB,Aug 12, 2020

Sandy

Very reliable, quality work, friendly, prompt. Will use again. The tech wore a face mask and was respectful if my home.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2020

Lisa

Jonathan and Jordan came to clean the carpets in our entire home before we moved out. They were on time, professional, kind and did an amazing job. I did not think my carpets could get as clean as they did. I was very impressed with the professionalism and hard work of the two young men.Very happy, I happily recommend.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2020

Steve

We were very happy with the results! Our carpets are fresh, clean and not crunchy afterwards. They also got out a red stain that we thought would be permanent! Great folks!


5on BBB,Jul 27, 2020

Charlie

The technician was careful to protect corners and wood floors from damage. He placed corner guards and blankets for protection. He arrived on time and the price was as quoted .


Get the Hydro Clean Experience Today

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning strives to exceed our customers expectations so we continue to serve them for years to come. If you’re ready to find your carpet cleaner for life, schedule a cleaning with us today. With our years of expertise, certified technicians, and high-quality equipment, you will be sure to experience a cleaning that leaves you knowing you’ll never need another carpet cleaning company again.

Call Now Button