fbpx

Reviews for Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1147
4  59
3  6
2  
1  
149 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BBB,Apr 13, 2021

Liz

Very Professional, Great communication, excellent service with Dillan our service provider. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Soraya

I recently used hydroclean and they did NOT disappoint. Aaron Polk cleaned my carpets and he did an amazing job on my 3 bedroom townhome. I had a stain the worried me in my son’s bedroom and there’s no trace of it once he was done. I mentioned to Aaron that I’m having an open house this weekend and he offered me up some booties so that prospective buyers can keep my carpet looking new. I really appreciate those small things. They’re huge to me. Thank you.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 08, 2021

Jason

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is the Best company for the job! they're professional, courteous and on time! Brandon and his team have come a long way! Thank you always!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Julia

Technician arrived on time and was very professional. Once the carpet dried, several stains and traffic area grime were still visible. Today the technician returned to re-clean the areas where the stains had reappeared. I really appreciate the great customer service.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2021

Amy

What a great job Hydro Clean did cleaning my commercial carpet! They were absolutely professional, fast, thorough and kind. I hired them on the spot to come and clean my home carpets and I can’t wait!


5on BBB,Mar 31, 2021

Erica

While getting a remodel done, our contractor spilled a quarter size drop of black stain on our brand new nearly-white carpet and then attempted to blot it up. There was also a smaller-than-dime size drop of non-blotted stain. Brandon worked on our stains and was able to successfully remove them! Thrilled with the result and the effort.


5on BBB,Mar 30, 2021

Brittany

They got me in right away, the gentleman that serviced us was very nice and professional. Would recommend to family and use them again at our new home!


5on Insider Pages,Mar 26, 2021

Sherry

Definitely Recommend! Carpets look great! They provided an accurate estimate, were timely and provided great communication throughout the process.



5on Google,Mar 04, 2021

Daniel

Exceptional Customer Service and a top notch job performed! They are excellent with Customer Communication throughout the process. The technician explained what he was doing and why. I was very pleased with the job! A 10 for sure!



5on Google,Feb 27, 2021

Jeff

These guys are awesome. Company owner conducted the inspection and estimate. These people care about quality and service. Very professional, and a quality of cleaning beyond what I would expect, and at a great value. Thank you.


5on BBB,Feb 25, 2021

Sherry

Very good job! Nice man, Dillon who was punctual & kind. Very happy, will call again when needed!


5on Google,Feb 25, 2021

miles

I am actually a service plumber so I know exactly how professional a company should act. This company from start to finish was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had with a contractor. They spent alot of time time talking to me and explaining exactly all they were going to do when I was scheduling. I was able to let them in remotely because I was at work. Their communication when they would be here and when they were finished was phenomenal. The cost seems low for how professional and exceptional of a company this is. Keep up the good work Hydro clean! I would recommend you to anyone!


5on Google,Feb 22, 2021

Julie

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is the premier carpet cleaning business in Colorado Springs! They stretched and cleaned our carpets for us when we put our house on the market and the carpets looked beautiful and brand new! They are very professional, thorough and efficient. We used their services again when we moved into our new home and had another excellent experience. I highly recommend Hydro Clean!



5on Google,Feb 12, 2021

Adam

Aaron was really nice and professional. He did an amazing job and everything looks great!


5on Google,Feb 12, 2021

Dan

Very professional, on time and great communication. Job well done. Thank you Paul!



5on Google,Feb 04, 2021

Nunes

I have used HydroClean twice and they always go above and beyond. Excellent service. Quality work. They were able to get the cat urine smell out of our rental property. Seriously amazing work. Highly recommended!



5on Google,Jan 17, 2021

Brian

Fast and easy online appointment booking. Tech arrived right on time, discussed beat service options and provided high quality cleaning.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2021

Doug

Professional and fast. Easy to coordinate a minor touch-up. Amazing results.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Jan

Brandon was on time, great at explaining the inspection and treatment, and got it all done. I received before and after pictures of stained areas. I would definitely use Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning again. They are very competitively priced and they came within two days of my call. Very nice folks and eager to do a good job! Thanks All.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Traci

Great service! They did an excellent job and even were ahead of schedule! Will definitely use them again.


Get the Hydro Clean Experience Today

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning strives to exceed our customers expectations so we continue to serve them for years to come. If you’re ready to find your carpet cleaner for life, schedule a cleaning with us today. With our years of expertise, certified technicians, and high-quality equipment, you will be sure to experience a cleaning that leaves you knowing you’ll never need another carpet cleaning company again.

Call Now Button