fbpx

Reviews for Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1207
4  63
3  9
2  
1  
152 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Aug 25, 2021

Cindy

We have used commercial carpet cleaning services for 4 decades, and Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning consistently exceeds our expectations. We recently hired Hydro Clean to clean hundreds of square feet of heavily soiled/stained carpet in a friend's home. I was certain that the carpet on the main floor could not be salvaged - for years the entire carpet had remained uncleaned and badly stained/soiled. Jonathan, Hydro's technician/manager, worked diligently for 3 hours and removed almost every stain. Jonathan's work ethics, compassion, expertise and skills surpass other technicians in the industry. Hydro Clean provides exceptional training for their technicians. Hydro Clean values their customers and provides stellar services for extremely reasonable prices.



5on Google,Aug 14, 2021

Phyllis

They were professional and did an excellent job.


5on BBB,Aug 03, 2021

Jessica

They were great when I called to make the appointment. They did a great job on our carpets and rug. I will use them again.


5on BBB,Aug 01, 2021

LeNette

Great job! I’ve been told with cleaning companies that some spots couldn’t come out but hydroclean got them out. Very friendly and thorough. High recommend.


5on Google,Jul 31, 2021

Gabriela

Everything was smooth just an extra xharge because i wasn't spacific enoufh about the space but its was a good job good communication skills. The carpet looked amazing when done. And they where fast!


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Jessica

Awesome experience with Hydro Clean! Spilled a gallon of paint on my carpet, they came out same day within a couple of hours of the accident & you cannot tell where the spill occurred! Recommend 100%


5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Margaret

Have been a customer for several years and will continue to use them. They do an excellent job, are punctual and professional. Really a great value too. My carpets look and feel new after they’re done!



5on BBB,Jul 17, 2021

Sheila

They did a fabulous job! The Scotchgard protection makes a huge difference!


5on BBB,Jul 14, 2021

Phyllis

Professional and polite team did a great job cleaning the carpets and protecting walls and furniture. We will certainly call them again.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 13, 2021

Tommy G

My wife and I used Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning and Brandon was very professionally and communicated with me through the whole carpet cleaning experience. As soon Brandon started, his machine went down, but Brandon quickly communicated that with me and had another team on-site to finish the job within 30min! My wife and I are very pleased with the customer service and the finished product of our carpet. We definitely recommend Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning. First picture is before and the last two pictures are after.




5on Google,Jul 09, 2021

A

Excellent customer service and work! Extremely helpful, professional and efficient. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2021

David

The carpet cleaners called and asked if they could come early, which I appreciated. They arrived shortly thereafter and quickly set up their equipment and got right to work. I had two rooms done and they were finished in about a half hour. They did an excellent job and even gave me a discount on the originally quoted price. They also left me a free bottle of spot remover. I was surprised to learn the company also does duct cleaning, drier vent cleaning and carpet stretching. I will definitely use their service again.


3on Google,Jul 05, 2021

Violet

The two gentlemen that came out to my unit were wonderful they were nice and very helpful but they did not do a very good job on the floor as someone in the cleaning the industry they didn't do everything they were supposed to do. I requested for a steam cleaning when I called and set up my appointment. I'll let them know that I don't have pets but I do have children and you know little people are just as disgusting so there may be something you know urine or anything like that. The two men came in and let me know that I would need to do a like a pet treatment like for a year or anything like that in my children's room but he said that he was going to do the whole unit. A steam clean was not done, they only went in One direction while cleaning the floor using a circular cleaning device, once dry the machine they use left lines and patches all throughout the carpet, they used one solution on the floor which smelled very bad it was like a peroxide mix type solution, there was no deodorizing there was no multiple directions taken while cleaning the carpet, and they kind of bypass stains. Other than that they were nice people. The next day I spent $80 brought me my own vacuum machine and went ahead and re-cleaned all the carpets in my house now my house smells amazing and it is actually clean all those lines came up even though the lines from that machine really was hard to get up I was able to get him up and now my carpet is nice. If you are going to go with this company they are nice people but make sure that they provide you with the services that you request and if they go over your floors and more than one direction


5on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Phillip

This is a real steam cleaning. Carpet looked great.


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Yolanda

I would recommend this company for all your carpet needs. My pet had totally destroyed my Living Room Carpet. Hydro Clean came out and repaired it and it looked brand new again. Thank you guys so much for the excellent service you provide.


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Ashley

This company is awesome! Timely, respond to all questions, efficient and do a great job! Will use them again in the future!


5on BBB,Jun 23, 2021

Kai

Called and came early. Excellent job cleaning my chair. Looks like new. Very professional and hard worker. Will definitely use Hydro clean again


5on Google,Jun 22, 2021

Hank

Cleaned Carpet and two recliners and a oversize chair, did a fantastic job, very pleased


5on BBB,Jun 22, 2021

Polly

We have had Hydro Clean clean our carpets and upholstery for several years. They do an excellent job. Very professional, and detailed. The techs are always friendly and work diligently to provide great service.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2021

Adam

The guys were great. Explained everything and moved quickly. Did a thorough job.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2021

Tisha

The team that came to our home was professional, friendly and most of all, knowledgeable. Thank you!


Get the Hydro Clean Experience Today

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning strives to exceed our customers expectations so we continue to serve them for years to come. If you’re ready to find your carpet cleaner for life, schedule a cleaning with us today. With our years of expertise, certified technicians, and high-quality equipment, you will be sure to experience a cleaning that leaves you knowing you’ll never need another carpet cleaning company again.

Call Now Button