Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is thrilled to announce we are now offering water extraction services and restoration services! With our top-tier services, we’ll be able to turn back time and make your belongings look like new again!

Reviews for Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

water drop logo

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1302
4  66
3  10
2  
1  
152 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Macy

Dillon was amazing and very professional. He even was able to come earlier than scheduled. Had my whole house carpet cleaned and he did an amazing job. The price was unbeatable. Thank you!


5on BBB,Nov 11, 2022

Joe

On time, polite, professional and efficient. All the carpets came out looking new. They will be back for future cleanings.


5on Google,Nov 10, 2022

Cory

From initial call to the technician coming out, this was a top-notch experience. I highly recommend them for all cleaning services.



5on Google,Oct 14, 2022

Marilyn

Excellent and prompt service.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2022

Crystal

They are the best Ever!!!!!! Victor and Lawrence Thank you for very professional job today!


5on BirdEye,Oct 13, 2022

Crystal

I am a little behind on entering my feed back. I am so glad that my Husband chose Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning! They were so knowledgeable, polite, professional, and also able to work very quickly in 30 mins while I was on my lunch break. My Husband and I would like to thank Victor and Lawrence for a very professional job well done and very much appreciated. We had a few spots that were darker stained areas. We were told from another company the stains would not come out. Victor and Lawrence showed us by the way they cleaned our carpet the would come out. My Husband came home and he is very satisfied, happy. Where ever we go we want Hydro Carpet Cleaning Service. Thank you both again for an amazing job!


5on Google,Oct 12, 2022

Christy

I have a couch that our geriatric dog had a few "accidents" on. Hydro Clean did an extremely thorough job cleaning it. It's been almost 6 weeks and none of the stains or odors have reappeared. Would use them again in a heartbeat!


5on Google,Oct 07, 2022

Colin

We consistently use Hydro-Clean for carpet-cleaning services. Our most recent technician was Dylan—he was excellent. He thoroughly explained everything beforehand so we knew what to expect, and the results are great! Carpet looks like new.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

Jake

Desmond did great. On time, very attentive to what I wanted done, the service is priced very well. We did it for a move-out but I would see it as priced well enough that I would do it yearly for our new carpet.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2022

Steven

One of our movers stepped in some oil at Freddy's hamburger stand. Didn't realize it and we went to our customers house and walked on the white carpet. I called several carpet cleaners. They actually pick up their phone! Came right out and cleaned the carpets and then some! Great value! They are now locked in as my go-to carpet cleaners. I do not have a picture of after the carpet was clean but the customer was extremely happy! Thank you to the team of hydro clean!



5on BBB,Sep 21, 2022

Susan

Polite, easy scheduling, on time, professional, protective of your property, and the cleaning is thorough, both for carpet and upholstery.


5on Google,Sep 16, 2022

Dan

Recently purchased a home and had Hydro Clean come out to clean our carpets before we moved in. Chris and Victor were excellent! They were on-time, respectful, professional, and explained everything in great detail. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2022

Carla

Chris and Kalob were knowledgeable, professional and did a fantastic job! I highly recommend them and hydro clean!


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

John

They did a good job on the cleaning


5on BBB,Sep 08, 2022

Tanya

Always amazing. We appreciate the communication via text with status updates. Friendly and professional!!!



5on Google,Sep 03, 2022

C

This is the 3rd time I've used this company. They do quality work, so I will continue using this company.


3on Google,Sep 02, 2022

Erin

My carpets were left with a sticky residue in many of the areas. They were very very good about immediately coming back and doing their best to fix to my satisfaction but I think the issue is their equipment/technique. Overall just not very satisfied with the work. Their customer service gets 5 stars though.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2022

Debbie

Everyone is very kind and a joy to encounter. I have no complaints! They are fantastic!


5on Google,Aug 31, 2022

Richard

Omar and Cameron were outstanding!!! They called before they arrived and they were on time. They performed carpet stretching, pet stain and odor removal, and steam cleaned carpet. They were very professional, efficient, friendly and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend them!!!!!


5on Google,Aug 15, 2022

Mitchell

Had cleaning done by Brandon and he was Very thorough. No stains left behind.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2022

Sidney

I had my carpets done by Ark, Aaron & Chris. They did an awesome job looks/feels & smells great. Definitely will use them again as well as recommend them. If your looks for carpet cleaning this is who you want… Thanks again Hydro Clean !!


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Delores

Great!! Carpets looked fantastic!


water drop logo

Get the Hydro Clean Experience Today

water drop logo

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning strives to exceed our customers expectations so we continue to serve them for years to come. If you’re ready to find your carpet cleaner for life, schedule a cleaning with us today. With our years of expertise, certified technicians, and high-quality equipment, you will be sure to experience a cleaning that leaves you knowing you’ll never need another carpet cleaning company again.

Call Now Button