fbpx

Reviews for Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1124
4  59
3  6
2  
1  
148 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Jan

Brandon was on time, great at explaining the inspection and treatment, and got it all done. I received before and after pictures of stained areas. I would definitely use Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning again. They are very competitively priced and they came within two days of my call. Very nice folks and eager to do a good job! Thanks All.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Traci

Great service! They did an excellent job and even were ahead of schedule! Will definitely use them again.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Carl

Very friendly and professional. Did a great job in a timely manner. They even came back to follow up on a couple spots that showed up after the carpet dried to "touch up" without charge. Highly recommended!



5on Google,Jan 11, 2021

Eric

Brandon and Dillion were right on time . Very efficient and finished in a timely manner. They explained everything about the service. The day of the service we decided to have an area rug cleaned. They expained it would have to go into the shop and how long it would take to get it back. They were able to give us a quote right on the spot. They were very diligent in wearing their masks during these COVID times. Anything that had been moved, they requested our input on where we wanted the items replaced, I would highly recommend this company and these 2 young men, and will have them come back for any future cleaning needs.


5on Google,Dec 30, 2020

Dan

Took advantage of a Christmas Promo. They were professional and got me scheduled the next day. Excellent work overall. I had a couple areas of pet issues and they told me that there is no guarantee of full removal since the odors could have gone to the pad or subfloor and the odors improved but were not completely removed. So I didn't get a complete clean but I was told the truth that their treatment may not be able to get it all. I had a previous carpet cleaner company come out and promise full removal, with no guarantee, and I ended calling Hydro Clean to come out and redo the area since the first one did nothing. The areas that were not pet damaged looked and smelled like new carpet, very happy overall with the service.



5on Google,Dec 27, 2020

Stanley

recommend to everyone




5on Google,Dec 14, 2020

Anne

I’ve used this company several times and have had nothing but great experiences every time- the customer service is wonderful, they are on time, reasonably priced, very up front with the pricing and estimate has always been spot on. I had to cancel last minute after a child woke up sick and they were exceedingly kind and flexible. Technicians have always been awesome- knowledgeable, very easy to work with and they work quickly. I’ll be a customer for life.



5on Google,Dec 08, 2020

Kim

Hydro Clean came and assessed the carpets that needed to be cleaned. They were very professional and took such pride in making sure we were completely satisfied! Thanks so much!









5on Google,Nov 30, 2020

JoAnn

Hydro Clean was easy to schedule with a clear estimate process (no hidden fees). The team called 30 minutes prior to arrival and were prompt. The service was quick and professional, and the guys were easy to work with. I would recommend!


5on Google,Oct 28, 2020

Dan

I had my carpet cleaned and stretched by Hydro Clean. They were professional and did an excellent job, the carpet looks almost new! Would highly recommend to anyone.


5on BBB,Oct 21, 2020

Deb

The best! From the call for an appointment to the completion of the job! Thanks Aaron and Jonathan!



5on Google,Oct 19, 2020

Leigh

We used Hydro Clean to clean our carpet and upholstery. The tech who came to our house was very friendly, timely and knowledgeable. He was extremely thorough and cleaned a light colored couch that I would have never imagined could look this good again! We're very pleased and will use again.


Get the Hydro Clean Experience Today

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning strives to exceed our customers expectations so we continue to serve them for years to come. If you’re ready to find your carpet cleaner for life, schedule a cleaning with us today. With our years of expertise, certified technicians, and high-quality equipment, you will be sure to experience a cleaning that leaves you knowing you’ll never need another carpet cleaning company again.

Call Now Button