Testimonials2020-01-02T23:38:10+00:00

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1022
4  54
3  5
2  
1  
148 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 15, 2020

jehutube

Great service by two highly-motivated young men. The service time was long enough to get the job done, yet surprisingly fast. We were given answers to all questions regarding the service and learned how to better protect our future investments. Not the most competitive cost point, but the results of the service is without complaint.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2020

Jennifer

Positive:Punctuality,Quality,Responsiveness,ValueThe guys were fantastic from start to finish. HIGHLY recommend! They responded immediately and scheduled same day, and were able to get out a terrible stain in our carpet. They were on time, neat, clean, thorough and just plain NICE. Thank you!!


5on BBB,Jan 09, 2020

Ray

Great job in minimal time with a very professional attitude!


5on Google,Jan 07, 2020

Mike

Positive:Punctuality,Quality,ResponsivenessWE had a last minute need to have carpet cleaned and they showed up and did a great job cleaning the carpet the same day I called.


5on Google,Jan 07, 2020

Kim

Positive:Punctuality,Responsiveness,Value


4on Google,Jan 05, 2020

Desiree

Two very kind professional gentleman came out gave me the estimate and got to work right away. They were there to do 3 bedrooms, two sets of stairs and treat for pet urine. They completed the job in 20 min, which in my opinion was way to fast. My family noticed NO difference at all. I called and the manager sent two lead techs out the next day. Again they were incredibly friendly and professional. They assessed the area and got to work. Immediately it was a different experience. I smelt good and bad odors that I didnt smell the first time. They took their time and were there actually working for an hour. They did an amazing job and we are very much pleased with their work the second time.


5on Google,Jan 04, 2020

Susie

Rated highly for:Quality,Value,Responsiveness,PunctualityDakota did an excellent job cleaning the carpets after our move. He got stains out that had been there for almost 4 years. Was very helpful and knowledgeable.


5on BBB,Jan 04, 2020

Barb

I have had Hydroclean clean my carpets 2 times and they have done the best job ever. My carpeting is 15 years old and been through 4 Golden retrievers and a Golden doodle puppy who is a handful. My husband thought we would be replacing the carpeting but much to our surprise we have beautiful carpeting again I will use Hydroclean all the time from now on for our cleaning jobs.



5on Google,Nov 29, 2019

Abby

I scheduled two cleanings in a week, one for the house we were moving into and one for the house we're moving out of. Both times the techs were on time, professional, friendly, and so quick. They explained everything to me, thoroughly cleaned every room, and made moving less stressful. I highly recommend this company.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2019

Jennifer

Great job as always. Got out many stains and gave helpful tips to make my carpet last longer. Very professional, on time and pleased with the outcome.



5on BBB,Nov 20, 2019

Amy

Amy S We are repeat customers of Hydro Clean & we think they do an excellent job. We have always been pleased with their service & enjoy the results. We are pet owners & dogsitters so we've had our share of pet stains . . . . Hydro Clean took care of that problem too with great results. The employees were prompt, courteous, informative & very professional. We highly recommend Hydro Clean for your carpet cleaning needs.



5on Google,Nov 18, 2019

Ed and Maryellen

Daniel and Jonathan did a great job on our carpets and sofas (plural) and recliner chairs (plural). Could not be more pleased. They were so conscientious and precise in all they did and were very courteous and took their time to get the job done right. Recommend them highly and will use Hydro Clean again and hopefully Daniel would be available as he was the senior of the two.


5on Google,Nov 18, 2019

Jake

They were affordable and worked extremely hard. Customer service was excellent



5on Google,Nov 18, 2019

Mike

This is our second time using Hydro Clean and we couldn't be happier with their service. They were on time, took about two hours to complete our whole house and left our two year old carpets looking renewed. They also left a bottle of amazing spot remover that worked really well during the last year. I highly commend them and plan to schedule them every 6 months to keep our carpet refreshed.


5on JudysBook,Nov 17, 2019

Guest

Great service! Wonderful work done by C. Carpets dried quickly and the disinfectant they use is non-toxic!


5on Google,Nov 14, 2019

B

Always prompt, no crunchy carpets and excellent prices.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2019

Randall

The tech showed up right on time and was professional, courteous, and friendly. We had three pieces of furniture cleaned and they did an excellent job. I would recommend them to my friends and family and that's something I only do when the service provided is excellent.



5on Google,Nov 01, 2019

Randy

These guys went above and beyond. Recently we moved out of a horrible HOA in Ptarmigan town homes managed by the slum lords At Home Realty. The roads were scheduled to have the asphalt resealed at the same time we were to move out so Hydro Clean was unable for 2 days to clean the carpets . But they were persistent and got the job done with no excuses. Thanks guys


5on Google,Oct 20, 2019

Don

Excellent service. I'm very happy with the work they did. They arrive on time, are friendly and courteous, and efficient. If you need your carpets cleaned, this is the company I recommend.


5on BBB,Oct 20, 2019

Molly

Positive experience start to finish. Easy to schedule. Showed up on time. Carpets look great, they got out stains I had no hope of getting out! And my house doesn't have the nasty chemical smell of many carpet cleaners.


3330 Adobe Court
Colorado Springs, CO, 80907
Phone: (719) 594-9376

Office Hours: Mon – Sun 8 AM – 10 PM

Need Your Air Ducts Cleaned? Contact Our Sister Company: Planet Duct

Copyright © 2019 Hydro Clean Inc. Privacy Policy

Call Now Button