Testimonials2018-10-18T02:15:07+00:00

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  786
4  34
3  4
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
4.9

842 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 20, 2018

Tabitha

Great job. Quick, helpful, and thorough!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2018

Kristen

Very kind gentlemen.The work was excellent. I couldn't be happier with the results. They went above and beyond to get the spots I didn't even know I had!


5on Google,Oct 09, 2018

Phillip

My cleaning type: Residential, maintenance. Excellent process for getting the carpet clean and fresh, contacting the company was easy and communication throughout was terrific, the technician was knowledge and provided excellent skills, and the end result of Hydro Cleaning was nearly new condition of the carpet. NO negatives really worth mentioning, at all!


5on Google,Oct 08, 2018

Richard

Dylan did an awesome job getting the spots out of our carpet! He was very professional, courteous and efficient! Nice Job Dylan!


5on BBB,Oct 08, 2018

David

Great service! Carpet looks great


5on Google,Oct 06, 2018

Theresa

Would highly recommend this company! Outstanding customer service, responsive, reasonably priced, and quality services!! Did a great job of "reviving" my base carpet and removing "shadow" lines created by throw rugs.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2018

D S

Excellent job on my carpet. I would absolutely recommend!


5on BBB,Oct 02, 2018

Natalie

Hydro clean is a great company and very professional! I have used them many times and always have the best service!! I would recommend them to anyone!


5on Google,Oct 01, 2018

Debra

They did an excellent job on very dated carpeting.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2018

NMP

Great employees who came. Great service. Would recommend them to any one


5on Google,Oct 01, 2018

brandi

These guys always do a good job. Very professional.


5on Google,Sep 29, 2018

Nicoletta

Super professional people! Honest, friendly and they know their stuff! They've been super helpful, even coming just to do a black light check, without charging anything. They will tell you what your carpet needs, they will forgo cleaning if the carpet is beyond cleaning, like when there's urine that can't be cleaned. Highly recommended, you will definitely get the best.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2018

Janet

Great job and wonderful service. It was awesome to discover that there are some companies who still believe in providing excellent customer service. Thank you!


5on BBB,Sep 24, 2018

Jeffrey

Mike, Hydro Clean's technician, arrived Saturday a few minutes before his scheduled arrival. He had called about 15 minutes prior to indicate his forthcoming arrival. He cleaned all of the carpets in our entire home. Additionally, after he explained its benefits, he also applied a ********** protectorant with its one-year warranty against all spills and stains. Mike was a very personable, on task individual. A thorough professional, he spent a little over two hours in our home. Did a fantastic job. I had researched carpet cleaning services throughout Colorado Springs on the internet. I am very satisfied that I selected Hydro Clean. My wife is currently away visiting family. I know she will be pleased when she arrives home.


5on BBB,Sep 20, 2018

Steve

The best carpet cleaning people I have used fair and caring thank you so much


5on Google,Sep 20, 2018

tyler

Carpet looks like new!


5on Thumbtack,Sep 19, 2018

Gretchen

Wow, they came in same day and did a great job. I will use them again.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2018

Bobby

Daniel called ahead of his scheduled time and arrived early. His professional approach to the job and his friendly demeanor made the appointment very enjoyable. My furniture looks new after years of dozens of children!


Call Today for a FREE Estimate – 719-594-9376 – Serving Colorado 7 Days A Week

855 West Garden of the Gods Road Suite E
Colorado Springs, CO, 80907
Phone: (719) 594-9376

Office Hours: Mon – Sun 8 AM – 10 PM
Copyright © 2018 Hydro Clean Inc. Privacy Policy