fbpx

Reviews for Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  1052
4  54
3  5
2  
1  
148 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 27, 2020

Becky

We had our business’ carpet cleaned while shut down due to the pandemic. The staff were professional, friendly, and did a great job! Thanks so much!




5on BirdEye,May 24, 2020

Roger

The owner donated a 3 room and stairs carpet clean to a silent auction and I won the bid. They were easy to schedule with, then prompt and professional. I would recommend their company, the guys did a fine job.



5on Google,May 09, 2020

Eric

Carlos did a great job, friendly and professional, got it done quickly, no complaints! Definitely plan on using these guys in the future


5on Google,May 09, 2020

Kathy

I needed my 9 piece sectional cleaned. The on-line booking process was easy; communication was excellent and the person who came and cleaned was knowledgeable and professional. He did a very good job and we are very happy. We had some pet stains on the side and the cleaner he used did a fantastic job getting them out.


5on Google,Apr 30, 2020

Jacob

Dillon and Dakota came and cleaned our 5 bed house today, and they were amazing, we couldn't be more pleased. They were punctual, professional, and incredibly friendly, they were even extra patient with our almost three years old son. We ended up finding more spots and adding attritional work onto our original estimate, and they were more than willing to accommodate. 10/10 would recommend!!!


5on Google,Apr 23, 2020

M

The team accommodated us quickly within the same week of calling. I was able to keep within my budget. They were friendly and worked quickly to get my house ready 🙂 Good job!


5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Chris

I've used Hyrdo Clean before and the customer experience is absolutely first class. From the fact that they answer their phones, to prompt arrival, great communication throughout the process, making sure they understood any trouble spots, deep cleaning and getting out stains I thought were hopeless, and ensuring we were pleased post-cleaning....sorry for the run-on sentence, but they are awesome! Will use as our only carpet cleaning provider going forward.




5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Anneliese

Great job.On time, nice and clean! We will use you again! Thank you


5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Mrs.

The agent was on time to appointment although I was given a window, he was at the top of the hour. I was provided with a folder of helpful information and free cleaner to try. I was more than pleased that the cleaning took him less than the expected time yet the carpets to my delight were cleaned brilliantly. I received great service, an affordable price and a personable agent, all during COVID-19! 🙂


5on BirdEye,Mar 13, 2020

Allen

Extremely happy with your service. As a landlord owner operator of rental properties I have used many carpet cleaning companies over the years, but never with the satisfaction of yours. I will definitely use you and recommend your services in the future. Allen Miles {Miles Propertise}.


5on Google,Mar 13, 2020

Travis

Very professional and excellent customer service skills. They arrived and immediately provided a professional and comfortable atmosphere. They also pointed out some mistakes we had made when we booked the appt and helped correct the mistakes and helped us save quite a bit of money, instead of taking advantage of us. I would recommend Hydro Clean to anybody in need of carpet/upholstery cleaning. Great service, great people, my family and I will not use any other company moving forward.


5on BirdEye,Mar 13, 2020

Lisa

Thanks for leaving the bottle of Spot Out spot remover after the cleaning. We tracked some grease in from the garage and we were able to remove 99.9% of the spots from the carpeting, whew!






5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Karen

Always punctual and thorough. Text let’s me know when the staff is coming


5on Google,Feb 18, 2020

Frances

I have used Hydro Clean many times. They do a great job each and every time. I feel safe and they are respectful to my walls and non carpet floors. They guarantee their work and I didn't even need to ask to use the guarantee one time. They just tossed it in for no cost. Honest and clean cut workers. I am a Real Estate Agent and I refer them to my clients.


5on Google,Feb 18, 2020

richatpeace

Dakota was highly capable and professional and took the time to do a wonderful job of cleaning my carper and some upholstery. I would highly recommend Hydro, especially if Dakota is your technician!


5on BBB,Feb 18, 2020

Frances

I have used Hydro Clean many times. They do a great job each and every time. I feel safe and they are respectful to my walls and non carpet floors. They guarantee their work and I didn't even need to ask to use the guarantee one time. They just tossed it in for no cost. Honest and clean cut workers. I am a Real Estate Agent at Tri Lakes Real Estate in Monument and I refer them to my clients.


Call Now Button