Testimonials2018-11-05T13:56:24+00:00

Call Today for a FREE Estimate – 719-594-9376 – Serving Colorado 7 Days A Week

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning review summary

5  862
4  41
3  4
2  
1  
24 reviews with no rating
4.9

931 Reviews

0on Facebook,Feb 16, 2019

Jessica

Highly recommend them!!! Had my carpet cleaned 2/16/19 I couldn’t be any happy from the experience I had this morning. Michael did such an prompt job. Finished 3 bedrooms in a hou


5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Sharon

Tremendous crew. Very professional and do a great job stretching & cleaning. Thank you


4on Google,Feb 14, 2019

Jennifer

We were recommended Hydro Clean by some friends and we are happy we did! We chose to ignore the coupons that get mailed in the ValPacks etc and trust the recommendation. The techs they sent out were friendly, efficient and didn't cut any corners. We had a significant amount of dog urine in the basement and they explained the process of pulling it up and worked hard to make it better. I will say there is still a slight odor down there, so I would say they got maybe 93%. Otherwise, my floors are clean, they looked great and we are satisfied.


0on Facebook,Feb 09, 2019

Ronald

Leadership and trust. Brandon provide competent work.


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Bobbie

We had our white plush carpet cleaned February 3rd of 2019. Our service techs were prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient. We had 2 rooms consisting of about 650Sq ft. They did an outstanding job of cleaning, finished in under 2 hours, and did not saturate our carpet. They left around 11:30 am and our carpets were dry to the touch by 2pm. Our service techs, Daniel and Alex were polite, professional, and caring. We appreciate the corner guards they used. We appreciate Hydro Clean for training and choosing service techs such as we experienced in our home.


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Aruna

Very professional and great service.


0on Facebook,Feb 05, 2019

Viktoria

We had the impossible task of turning a former "cat room" into a nursery. Although we'll ultimately need to replace the carpet, Daniel did a phenomenal job getting that room into a livable space. I can't say enough about the hard work they did!


5on Google,Feb 05, 2019

Rhonda

Very fast service and did an amazing job with a tough cleaning situation. Very impressed with how friendly and timely the crew was


5on Google,Feb 05, 2019

Tami

Awesome cleaning service for our basement carpeting. Previous owners had 3 dogs and a 'grow' room that 'scented' the entire house. After cleaning the house is MUCH better, the carpeting is thoroughly clean and dried quickly. I really appreciated the attention shown while working around other contractors, his professional demeanor and prompt to the appointment time. Will definitely use this service again! If I heard correctly, they will be offering duct cleaning soon - I've asked to be put on the mailing list when that service becomes available.


5on BBB,Feb 05, 2019

Rhonda

Very fast, friendly and timely crew. They did a great job with a very tough cleaning situation


5on BBB,Feb 04, 2019

Michelle

AMAZING carpet cleaning company! They spent extra time to really make sure the carpet was clean and the smell was gone! Wouldn't use any one else!


5on Google,Feb 01, 2019

edwin

Raul, Saul,Raul Jr, Daniel, Luis and Uriel delivered first class service on a difficult set of carpet installation challenges. They were simply the best we have seen ever. They are professional, very well coordinated and trained, conscientious and talented. Obrien's Carpet is loaded with great professionals. Thanks also to Craig Paeper, who was the best at arranging all.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Rachel

The BEST in Colorado Springs and we love the 30 day guarantee


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Gerrick

Great company! Fast, efficient, friendly, and professional. They back up their work and I would definately recommend them to anyone!


5on Google,Jan 24, 2019

STEHLIK

Had our carpets cleaned at the shop and they are now very clean. The Tech was polite and professional. I will use them again!


5on BBB,Jan 21, 2019

Nancy

I am thrilled that my carpets and furniture look so good! Fantastic work! Thank you!


0on Facebook,Jan 16, 2019

Wendy Lindsey

They have Great customer service!


5on Google,Jan 14, 2019

Tiffany

I've used a handful of other carpet-cleaning companies before, but HydroClean by far provided the best results and service. Due to some rather bad experiences with other less-than-reputable companies I would never use again or recommend, I am always leery about services like this: carpet cleaning, plumbing, auto repair, appliance repair, etc. When I found Hydro Clean via Yelp, my initial impress was a little better due to their ratings and abundance of other positive reviews. I know there are a lot of people who write reviews and aren't fully honest, but after this job, I can assure you, all the ratings are true. These guys are AMAZING!! Brandon was professional and pleasant on the phone, and he took the time to understand my needs before scheduling the job. He also gave me a quote on the cost and asked if that was okay before checking their schedule. We only had 3 small bedrooms, half a flight of stairs, a very short hallway, and 1 bonus room. Everything else in the home we were selling was hardwood or vinyl. Since their quote came in much lower than anyone else, I booked. As promised, Alex called a little before the appointment time and said he was on his way. I told him I would be there at the vacant home to let him in. He immediately introduced himself and was both polite and professional. As we reviewed the areas to be cleaned, we discussed the stains that had been there a while (I suspect the carpet was original to the home from the 1970s), and he made no guarantees, but he would apply additional treatment to those problem spots. He said the job would take about 90 minutes, so I took my kids out to lunch knowing Alex would call when he was finished. When we returned, Alex walked with me through the house to show me the results. AMAZING!! Spots I couldn't get out with any cleaners or professional systems were either gone or so faint, they really weren't noticeable. Anything that was obvious was faded, and the carpets looked and smelled fantastic. Considering how old that carpet is, I am quite impressed. We chatted a little about being fellow small business owners, and Alex even shared about his mother owning a cleaning business. He also told me about the 10% discount on any future service as a repeat customer and asked that we call them should we need their services in our new home. I'm always happy to support other family-owned small businesses, so I'm happy to recommend HydroClean and will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you, Brandon and Alex, for your outstanding service.


5on BBB,Jan 14, 2019

Tiffany

I've used a handful of other carpet-cleaning companies before, but HydroClean by far provided the best results and service. Due to some rather bad experiences with other less-than-reputable companies I would never use again or recommend, I am always leery about services like this: carpet cleaning, plumbing, auto repair, appliance repair, etc. When I found Hydro Clean via ****, my initial impress was a little better due to their ratings and abundance of other positive reviews. I know there are a lot of people who write reviews and aren't fully honest, but after this job, I can assure you, all the ratings are true. These guys are AMAZING!! Brandon was professional and pleasant on the phone, and he took the time to understand my needs before scheduling the job. He also gave me a quote on the cost and asked if that was okay before checking their schedule. We only had 3 small bedrooms, half a flight of stairs, a very short hallway, and 1 bonus room. Everything else in the home we were selling was hardwood or vinyl. Since their quote came in much lower than anyone else, I booked. As promised, Alex called a little before the appointment time and said he was on his way. I told him I would be there at the vacant home to let him in. He immediately introduced himself and was both polite and professional. As we reviewed the areas to be cleaned, we discussed the stains that had been there a while (I suspect the carpet was original to the home from the 1970s), and he made no guarantees, but he would apply additional treatment to those problem spots. He said the job would take about 90 minutes, so I took my kids out to lunch knowing Alex would call when he was finished. When we returned, Alex walked with me through the house to show me the results. AMAZING!! Spots I couldn't get out with any cleaners or professional systems were either gone or so faint, they really weren't noticeable. Anything that was obvious was faded, and the carpets looked and smelled fantastic. Considering how old that carpet is, I am quite impressed. We chatted a little about being fellow small business owners, and Alex even shared about his mother owning a cleaning business. He also told me about the 10% discount on any future service as a repeat customer and asked that we call them should we need their services in our new home. I'm always happy to support other family-owned small businesses, so I'm happy to recommend HydroClean and will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you, Brandon and Alex, for your outstanding service.


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2019

Maren

I had an area rug cleaned, it was delivered yesterday and looks brand new. It is a cream colored plush 8 x 12. It had turned almost grey and had a few dark traffic patterns. Now it looks as good as the day I bought it. The service is excellent and the price is very reasonable! Highly recommend!


855 West Garden of the Gods Road Suite E
Colorado Springs, CO, 80907
Phone: (719) 594-9376

Office Hours: Mon – Sun 8 AM – 10 PM
Copyright © 2018 Hydro Clean Inc. Privacy Policy